Kommuneforeningen

29. april 2019

Formand:
Morten Grønborg Larsen Søndregårde 1, Øland 9460 Brovst *)
Telefon: 2268 1566
E-mail: mglarsen@mil.dk

Næstformand:
Sanne Abildgaard, Vustholmvej 172 9690 Fjerritslev *)
Telefon: 9822 5105/ 6175 4449
E-mail: sannekjeld@hotmail.com

Sekretær:

Ulla Flintholm, 9690 Fjerritslev *)
Telefon: 4191 1503
E-mail: ufl@jammerbugt.dk

Kasserer:
Henrik Munkholt, Torpet 2 , 9490 Pandrup *)
Telefon: 23954746
E-mail: henrik@munkholt.com

Ib Nellemann, Nørre Hovensvej 29 9440 Aabybro *)
Telefon: 4082 7797
E-mail: venstre@ibnellemann.dk   

Mariane Andersen, Bindeleddet 34, 9440 Aabybro *)
Telefon: 2623 0805
E-mail: marianeandersen@icloud.com

Mogens Fransen, Isaksvej 51, 9490 Pandrup *)
Telefon: 2196 0662
E-mail: mogensfransen@gmail.com

Poul Erik Lundtoft, Kokkedalsvej 4, Torslev 9460 Brovst.
Telefon: 9823 3137
E-mail: pelundtoft@gmail.com

Erik Løvind Andersen, Rødhusvej 254, 9490 Pandrup *)
Telefon: 2480 1223
E-mail: erikløvind@gmail.com

Mogens Christen Gade, Aarupvej 19, 9460 Brovst *)
Telefon: 9823 3046
E-mail: mga@jammerbugt.dk

Jane Rødbro Koller, 9490 Pandrup
Telefon: 6175 5508
E-mail: janekoller.jk@gmail.com 

Arne Andersen, Gartnervænget 4 9690 Fjerritslev *) 
Telefon: 9821 3255
E-amil: aba@besked.com

Camilla Andersen, 9440 Aabybro
Telefon: 6094 0039
E-mail: camilla28andersen@gmail.com

Malou Skeel, Kammerherrensvej 62, 9440 Aabybro *)
Telefon: 4035 2434
E-mail: malou@birkelse.dk

Mark Gravesen, 9440 Aabybro
Telefon: 6016 9616
E-mail: mark_gravesen@msn.com 

Lotte Ulstrup Frost, 9460 Brovst
Telefon: 2119 4577
E-mail: luf5555@gmail.com

Christian Hem, 9490 Pandrup

Telefon: 4083 7848
E-mail: nhe@jammerbugt.dk

Otto Kjær Larsen
Telefon: 2480 3052
E-mail: otklar@gmail.com

Palle L. Nielsen
Telefon: 2296 1970
E-mail: pln@fri-fugl.com

Lasse F. Jensen, 9690 Fjerritslev
Telefon: 4097 5937
E-mail: bejstrupminkfarm@mail.dk

*) Medlemmer af Forretningsudvalget

18.04.2019