Kommuneforeningen

13. juli 2022

Formand:
Morten Grønborg Larsen Søndregårde 1, Øland 9460 Brovst *)
Telefon: 2268 1566
E-mail: mglarsen@mil.dk

Næstformand:
Ulla Flintholm, 9690 Fjerritslev *)
Telefon: 2252 1460
E-mail: ufl@jammerbugt.dk

Sekretær:

Ulla Flintholm, 9690 Fjerritslev *)
Telefon: 2252 1460
E-mail: ufl@jammerbugt.dk

Kasserer:
Henrik Munkholt, Torpet 2 , 9490 Pandrup *)
Telefon: 23954746
E-mail: henrik@munkholt.com

Ib Nellemann, Nørre Hovensvej 29 9440 Aabybro *)
Telefon: 4082 7797
E-mail: venstre@ibnellemann.dk   

Mariane Andersen, Bindeleddet 34, 9440 Aabybro 
Telefon: 2623 0805
E-mail: marianeandersen@icloud.com

Kristian Høj Kristensen, 9490 Pandrup *)
Telefon: 2287 3240
E-mail: kristian@evaldborup.dk 

Susanne Abildgaard, 9690 Fjerritslev *)
Telefon: 9823 3137
E-mail: sannekjeld@hotmail.com

Kim Nibe, 9460 Brovst *)
Telefon: 4110 6373
E-mail: kimnibevenstrejammerbugt@gmail.com

Mogens Christen Gade, Aarupvej 19, 9460 Brovst *)
Telefon: 9823 3046
E-mail: mga@jammerbugt.dk

Jane Rødbro Koller, 9490 Pandrup
Telefon: 6175 5508
E-mail: janekoller.jk@gmail.com 

Arne Andersen, Gartnervænget 4 9690 Fjerritslev *) 
Telefon: 9821 3255
E-amil: aba@besked.com

Jan Nørgaard, 9440 Aabybro
Telefon: 
E-mail: jan@vildmosekartoflen.dk

Malou Skeel, Kammerherrensvej 62, 9440 Aabybro *)
Telefon: 4035 2434
E-mail: malou@birkelse.dk

Ole S. Larsen, 9690 Fjerritslev
Telefon: 2220 3502
E-mail: ole@larsen.mail.dk 

Brian Hyllested, 9460 Brovst
Telefon: 6172 6658
E-mail: hylaone@gmail.com

Christian Hem, 9490 Pandrup

Telefon: 4083 7848
E-mail: nhe@jammerbugt.dk

Niels Jørgen Pretzmann
Telefon: 6176 2399
E-mail: njpretzmann@hotmail.com

Lasse F. Jensen, 9690 Fjerritslev
Telefon: 4097 5937
E-mail: bejstrupminkfarm@mail.dk


Lisa Kronborg Sørensen, 9460 Brovst

Telefon: 28778514

Email: lisaksoerensen@gmail.com

Michael Krogsgaard, 9440 Aabybro

Telefon: 2044 1181

Email. ikg@jammerbugt.dk


Kjeld Hedegård Nielsen, 9490 Pandrup

Telefon: 2071 5275

Email: khi@jammerbugt.dk


*)Medlem af forretningsudvalget

14.05.2022